Vinga Hiss AB

Aminogatan 22
431 53 Mölndal
Org.nr. 556674-5849

Vinga Hiss i Borås AB

Skaraborgsvägen 62-64
506 30 Borås

Växel: 031 776 09 50
Felanmälan: 031 776 57 01
E-post: info@vingahiss.se

E-mail: felanmalan@vingahiss.se

Faktura via e-post:
vingahissab@pdf.scancloud.se

Pontus Bengtsson
tf VD
pontus.bengtsson@vingahiss.se
031-7760954

Belmin Belic
Försäljning
belmin.belic@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 67

Anki Åstbom
Storkundsansvarig
anki.astbom@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 68

Monica Jentzell
Administratör – Projekt
monica.jentzell@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 69

Ing-Marie Lundberg
Administratör – Service
ing-marie@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 60

Jim Bischof
Arbetsledare  – Ombyggnad
jim.bischof@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 61

David Kartberg
Arbetsledare – Reparation & Service, Centrum-Syd
david.kartberg@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 62

Johan Levinsson
Arbetsledare – Reparation & Service, Hisingen-Nordost
johan.levinsson@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 63

Ulrik Karlsson
Arbetsledare – Reparation, Borås
ulrik.karlsson@vingahiss.se
033-10 54 04