Vinga Hiss AB

Aminogatan 22
431 53 Mölndal
Org.nr. 556674-5849
Växel: 031 776 09 50

Vinga Hiss i Borås AB
Skaraborgsvägen 62-64
506 30 Borås
Växel: 033 10 54 04

Felanmälan: 031 776 57 01
E-post: info@vingahiss.se
E-mail: felanmalan@vingahiss.se

Faktureringsadress:

Vinga Hiss AB
FE 1012 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund

Fakturamejl: vingahissab@pdf.scancloud.se

Fredrik Bodin
VD
fredrik.bodin@vingahiss.se
031-776 09 50

Pontus Bengtsson
Försäljning/Projekt
pontus.bengtsson@vingahiss.se
031-776 09 54

Anki Åstbom
Avtalsansvarig
anki.astbom@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 68

Monica Jentzell
Administratör – Projekt
monica.jentzell@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 69

Jim Bischof
Projektchef
jim.bischof@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 61

Stefan Brandt
Arbetsledare – Projekt
stefan.brandt@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 67

David Widerberg
Arbetsledare – Projekt
david.widerberg@vingahiss.se
031-704 24 81

Caroline Backman
Administratör – Service
caroline.backman@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 60

David Kartberg
Servicechef
david.kartberg@vingahiss.se
031-719 44 62

Krister Grönlund
Arbetsledare – Service
krister.gronlund@vingahiss.se
031-704 24 80

Ulrik Karlsson
Arbetsledare – Service, Borås
ulrik.karlsson@vingahiss.se
033-10 54 04